

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE WINNERS OF

THE 28TH ANNUAL FUTURE OF THE REGION AWARDS

BUILT ENVIRONMENT

University Area Community Development Corporation, Inc.

Harvest Hope Park: Investment + Vision= Change



Com. Brandi Gabbard, Erica Moodv. Damian Gordon, and Sean Sullivan

COMMUNITY PREPAREDNESS & RESILIENCY

City of Dunedin, Florida

DREAM: Dunedin's Resilient Environmental Action

Plan



Com. Brandi Gabbard, Natalie Gass, Craig Wilson, and Sean Sullivan

COMMUNITY PREPAREDNESS & RESILIENCY

Hillsborough County-City County Planning Commission, Hillsborough County Climate Change and Resiliency Comprehensive Plan Integration



Diego Guerra, Shawn College, Com. Brandi Gabbard, and Sean Sullivan

COMMUNITY SERVICE

Tampa Bay Area Regional Transit Authority (TBARTA)
TD Tampa Bay



Com. Brandi Gabbard, Chris Jadick, Brian Pessaro, and Sean Sullivan

COMMUNITY SERVICE

Tampa Bay Watch
The Tampa Bay Watch Discovery Center



Com. Brandi Gabbard, Serra Herndon, Peter Clark, and Sean Sullivan

FUTU

ECONOMY AND ENERGY

Clearwater Gas System Economy and Energy Partner



Com. Brandi Gabbard, Ken Rush, Cm. Hoyt Hamilton, and Sean Sullivan

TRANSPORTATION AND MOBILITY

Tampa Hillsborough Expressway Authority (THEA) Selmon West Extension



Com. Brandi Gabbard, Sue Chrzan, and Sean Sullivan

THE ONE BAY MCINTOSH AWARD

Save Crystal River, Board of Directors Save Crystal River



Veronica Citron, Com. Brandi Gabbard, Lisa Moore, Traci Schoenrock, and Sean Sullivan

THE HERMAN W. GOLDNER AWARD FOR REGIONAL LEADERSHIP

Joe Lopano, CEO Tampa International Airport



Joe Lopano, Com. Brandi Gabbard, and Sean Sullivan

of the