TBRPC Council Members

Local Government / Agency
City of Bradenton Vice Mayor Patrick Roff
TBRPC Immediate Past Chair
101 Old Main Street
Bradenton, FL 34205
City of Clearwater Council Member Hoyt Hamilton P.O. Box 4748
Clearwater, FL 33758
City of Dade City Commissioner Scott Black
13951 9th Street
Dade City, FL 33523
City of Dunedin Commissioner Maureen “Moe” Freaney P.O. Box 1348
Dunedin, FL 34697
City of Gulfport Council Member Michael Fridovich 2401 53rd Street S.
Gulfport, FL 33737
City of Largo Mayor Woody Brown
TBRPC Past Chair
201 Highland Avenue
Largo, FL 33779
City of Madeira Beach Vacant

300 Municipal Dr.

Madeira Beach, FL 33708

City of New Port Richey Councilman Peter Altman 5919 Main Street
New Port Richey, FL 34652
City of Oldsmar Council Member Dan Saracki 100 State Street
Oldsmar, FL 34677
City of Palmetto Vice Mayor Jonathan Davis P.O. Box 1209
Palmetto, FL 34220
City of Pinellas Park Council Member Jerry Mullins P.O. Box 1100
Pinellas Park, FL 33780
City of Plant City Vice Mayor Bill Dodson
1708 Turkey Creek Road
Plant City, FL 34652
City of Safety Harbor Commissioner Carlos Diaz 750 Main Street
Safety Harbor, FL 34695
City of Seminole Councilor Bob Matthews 7331 111th Street North
Seminole, FL 34642
City of South Pasadena Commissioner Gail Neidinger 7047 Sunset Drive South
South Pasadena, FL 33707-2819
City of St. Pete Beach Commissioner Ward Friszolowski 155 Corey Avenue
St. Pete Beach, FL 33706
City of St. Petersburg Council Member Brandi Gabbard P.O. Box 2842
St. Petersburg, FL 33731
City of Tampa Councilman Guido Maniscalco 315 East Kennedy Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33602
City of Tarpon Springs Mayor Chris Alahouzos 324 E. Pine Street
Tarpon Springs, FL 34688
City of Temple Terrace Councilmember Bob Boss 11250 North 56th Street
Temple Terrace, FL 33617
City of Treasure Island Council Member Heidi Horak 120 108th Avenue
Treasure Island, FL 33706
Citrus County BoCC Commissioner Ronald E. Kitchen
TBRPC Vice-Chair
3600 W. Sovereign Path
Lecanto, FL 34461
Hernando County BoCC Commissioner John Allocco 20 N. Main Street, Room 263
Brooksville, FL 34601
Hillsborough County BoCC Commissioner Victor Crist P.O. Box 1110
Tampa, FL 33601
Hillsborough County
Gubernatorial Appointee
Mr. Angeleah Kinsler
18563 Kingbird Drive
Lutz, FL 33558
Hillsborough County
Gubernatorial Appointee
Mr. Timothy Schock 4212 W. Beachway Drive
Tampa, FL 33609
Hillsborough County
Gubernatorial Appointee
Mr. Scott Sheridan King Engineering Associates, Inc.
4921 Memorial Hwy
Suite 300
Tampa, FL 33634
Hillsborough County
Gubernatorial Appointee
Mr. Jacob Cremer

500 E. Kennedy Blvd. #200
Tampa, FL 33602

Hillsborough County
Gubernatorial Appointee
Mr. Robert "Pete" Edwards 510 E. Harrison St. Apt. 305
Tampa, FL 33602
Manatee County BoCC

Commissioner Robin DiSabatino

TBRPC Secretary-Treasurer

P.O. Box 1000
Bradenton, FL 34206
Manatee County
Gubernatorial Appointee
Mr. John Neal 8141 Lakewood Main Street,
Suite 210
Bradenton, FL 34202
Pasco County BoCC Commissioner Jack Mariano 8731 Citizens Drive
New Port Richey, FL
Pasco County
Gubernatorial Appointee
Pasco County
Gubernatorial Appointee
Mr. Frank Rygiel 1101 Channelside Dr.
Tampa, FL 33602
Pinellas County Commissioner Janet Long
315 Court Street, 5th Floor Clearwater, FL 33756
Pinellas County
Gubernatorial Appointee
Pinellas County
Gubernatorial Appointee
Mr. Andy Núñez 4350 W. Cypress Street, #600
Tampa, FL 33607
Pinellas County
Gubernatorial Appointee
Ms. Barbara Sheen Todd 6107 100th Way North
St. Petersburg, FL 33708
Pinellas County
Gubernatorial Appointee
Mr. Robert Sebesta 6545 Greenbrier Drive
Seminole, FL 33777
Florida Department of Transportation (Ex-Officio Member) Mr. Ming Gao District 7 / MS 7-340
11201 N. McKinley Drive
Tampa, FL 33612
Florida Department of Environmental Protection (Ex-Officio Member) Ms. Mary Yeargan Southwest District Office
13051 N. Telecom Pkwy.
Temple Terrace, FL 33637-0926
Southwest Florida Water Management District (Ex-Officio Member) Mr. Joel Brown P.O. Box 66
Ozona, FL 34660




Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone by calling (727) 570-5151 or in writing to 4000 Gateway Centre Blvd., Suite 100, Pinellas Park, Florida 33782. Copyright © 2013 Tampa Bay Regional Planning Council. All Rights Reserved.