TBRPC Staff Directory                        (727) 570-5151

Mr. Sean Sullivan
Executive Director

Ext. 16

Ms. Wren Krahl, PHR
Deputy Executive Director
Administration & Public Information

Ext. 22

Mr. Marshall Flynn
Information Systems & GIS Director

Ext. 11





Mr. Randy Deshazo
Director of Research

Tampa Bay Economic Development District (EDD) / Comprehensive Economic Development Strategy (CEDS) / Economic Modeling and Analysis

Ext. 31

Mr. Brian Ellis
Disaster Recovery Coordinator

Disaster Recovery Coordination/ Administration Planning / Webmaster

Ext. 10

Sue Geer e-mail

Mr. John Meyer
Principal Planner

Developments of Regional Impact (DRI) / Local Emergency Planning Committee (LEPC) / Intergovernmental Coordination and Review (IC&R)

Ext. 29




Ms. Heather Young
Senior Environmental Planner

Agency on Bay Management (ABM) / Bay Soundings / ONE BAY Resilient Communities / Courtney Campbell Scenic Highway / Environment

Ext. 40



Ms. Sue Geer

Ext. 26

Sue Geer e-mail



Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone by calling (727) 570-5151 or in writing to 4000 Gateway Centre Blvd., Suite 100, Pinellas Park, Florida 33782. Copyright 2013 Tampa Bay Regional Planning Council. All Rights Reserved.